Announcement from Apple finally came that China and 21 other countries is finally getting iPhone 4S “offcially”, it’s been a long wait but certainly worth it – at least for the Apple fans, who will surely line up outside the stores on 13th of January across 22 countries.

On Friday, 13th January iPhone 4S will be available in  Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bolivia, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Grenada, Guam, Guinea Conakry, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kenya, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Senegal, St. Vincent and The Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos and Uganda.

After this launch, iPhone 4S will officially be there in 90 countries. Good news for many, as the 4S jailbreak is also going to be out somewhere at time time itself.

Also Read:  Clubhouse has added Spatial Audio Feature, iOS getting update first